Habitat of Lenawee County Leadership

Habitat for Humanity of Lenawee is led by a board of directors and leadership team who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home.

Board Officers

Jeff Rising - President

RE/MAX Main Street Realty

Kevin Sterling - Vice-President

Comerica Bank

Steve Burnett - Secretary

Journey Property Inspections

Brad Harsh - Treasurer

Ventures

Board Members

Dawn Bales

First Federal Bank

Bob Fox

Howard Hanna Real Estate

Nancy Jenkins

Hudson Area Schools

Kyle Modzel

The Prodigy Networks

Ed Montalvo

Living in Lenawee Realty

Todd Morgan

Law Office of Todd M. Morgan

Sr. Joanne Peters, OP

Adrian Dominican Sisters

Joel Rodriguez

Retired, Lenawee ISD

Jessica Sattler

City of Tecumseh

Tim Summers

Summers Home Inspections

Staff Team

Lynne Punnett

Executive Director

lpunnett@habitat-lenawee.org

Carrie Hartley

Development Director

chartley@habitat-lenawee.org

Anthony Sacco

ReStore Director

restore@habitat-lenawee.org

Alanna Cook

Homeowner Services Manager

acook@habitat-lenawee.org

Tom Hayes

Finance Manager

thayes@habitat-lenawee.org

Doug Straub

Construction Manager

dstraub@habitat-lenawee.org

De’Angelo Boone

Community Engagement Coordinator
nri@habitat-lenawee.org

Jennifer Bush

Volunteer & Repair Coordinator

volunteer@habitat-lenawee.org