Habitat of Lenawee County Leadership

Habitat for Humanity of Lenawee is led by a board of directors and leadership team who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home.

Board Officers

Kevin Sterling - President

CoMerica Bank

Kyle Modzel - Vice-President

The Prodigy Networks

Londa Pickles- Secretary

Gurdjian & Associates

Brad Harsh - Treasurer

Board Members

Holleigh Baker

County National Bank

Steve Brandt

Xsell Realty

Christopher Carter

Siena Heights University

Bob Fox

Howard Hanna Real Estate

John Kuenzer

Inteva

Sr. Joanne Peters, OP

Adrian Dominican Sisters

Maggie Seagraves

Premiere Bank

Tim Summers

Summers Home Inspections

Staff Team

Wendy Knox

Executive Director

wknox@habitat-lenawee.org

Carrie Hartley

Development Director

chartley@habitat-lenawee.org

Anthony Sacco

ReStore Director

restore@habitat-lenawee.org

De’Angelo Boone

Volunteer & Community Outreach Manager
nri@habitat-lenawee.org

Jennifer Bush

Home Repair Program Manager

jbush@habitat-lenawee.org

Alanna Cook

Homeowner Services Manager

acook@habitat-lenawee.org

Jackson Marsh

Construction Site Supervisor

Caleb Nieto

Construction Site Manager

caleb@habitat-lenawee.org

Doug Straub

Construction Manager

dstraub@habitat-lenawee.org

Sharon Pickens

Finance Manager

finance@habitat-lenawee.org

Tammy Lakatos

ReStore Assistant Manager